Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
John Carlson
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Natick, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - John Carlson had 25:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - John Carlson had 22:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - John Carlson tallied one goal and one assist in 23:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Carlson now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - John Carlson had 23:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - John Carlson had two assists in 24:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlson now has six assists on the season.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 27:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Carlson now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 25:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Carlson now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET18:39 BRT - John Carlson had two assists in 23:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Carlson now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 22 1 5 6 11 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2010-11 Was 82 7 30 37 21 44 1 0 3 144 4.86
2011-12 Was 82 9 23 32 -15 22 4 0 0 152 5.92
2012-13 Was 48 6 16 22 11 18 0 0 0 97 6.19
2013-14 Was 82 10 27 37 -3 22 5 0 0 208 4.81
2014-15 Was 82 12 43 55 11 28 3 1 3 193 6.22
2015-16 Was 56 8 31 39 16 14 2 0 4 124 6.45
2016-17 Was 72 9 28 37 7 10 3 0 3 180 5.00
2017-18 Was 82 15 53 68 0 32 4 0 4 237 6.33
2018-19 Was 80 13 57 70 21 34 3 0 1 185 7.03
2019-20 Was 69 15 60 75 12 26 2 0 6 189 7.94
2020-21 Was 3 1 1 2 -4 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 760 106 374 480 88 260 27 1 24 1737 6.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 7 1 3 4 6 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2010-11 Was 9 2 1 3 -2 4 0 0 0 23 8.70
2011-12 Was 14 2 3 5 -1 8 1 0 0 27 7.41
2012-13 Was 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2014-15 Was 14 1 5 6 3 4 1 0 0 41 2.44
2015-16 Was 12 5 7 12 -2 4 4 0 1 49 10.20
2016-17 Was 13 2 2 4 1 4 2 0 0 38 5.26
2017-18 Was 24 5 15 20 11 8 4 0 0 80 6.25
2018-19 Was 7 0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0 23 0.00
2019-20 Was 5 0 6 6 -11 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 112 18 48 66 1 44 12 0 1 327 5.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.