Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Luke Schenn
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 11/2/1989
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET23:59 BRT - Luke Schenn had 9:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Luke Schenn had 9:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Luke Schenn had 6:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Luke Schenn had 11:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Tor 70 2 12 14 -12 71 1 0 0 102 1.96
2009-10 Tor 79 5 12 17 2 50 0 0 1 101 4.95
2010-11 Tor 82 5 17 22 -7 34 0 0 0 128 3.91
2011-12 Tor 79 2 20 22 -6 62 0 0 0 81 2.47
2012-13 Phi 47 3 8 11 3 34 0 0 0 81 3.70
2013-14 Phi 79 4 8 12 0 58 0 0 0 78 5.13
2014-15 Phi 58 3 11 14 -2 18 0 0 0 67 4.48
2015-16 Phi 29 2 3 5 -7 30 0 0 0 19 10.53
2015-16 LA 43 2 9 11 5 52 1 0 0 57 3.51
2015-16 Tot 72 4 12 16 -2 82 1 0 0 76 5.26
2016-17 Ari 78 1 7 8 -9 85 0 0 0 94 1.06
2017-18 Ari 64 1 6 7 -12 35 0 0 1 59 1.69
2018-19 Anh 8 0 0 0 -6 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Van 18 0 2 2 -4 9 0 0 0 23 0.00
2018-19 Tot 26 0 2 2 -10 16 0 0 0 30 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 1 2 3 -8 23 0 0 0 31 3.23
2020-21 TB 16 0 1 1 -3 14 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 775 31 118 149 -66 582 2 0 2 941 3.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 12 8.33
2015-16 LA 5 1 1 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 TB 11 0 2 2 3 7 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 23 2 3 5 5 13 0 0 1 26 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.