Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Patrick Kane
G A Pts
15 41 56
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-10 Born: 11/19/1988
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and one assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kane now has 15 goals and 41 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Patrick Kane had 21:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Patrick Kane had two assists in 23:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took 10 shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has 40 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 23:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has 38 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Patrick Kane had 22:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and one assist in 22:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has 14 goals and 37 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Patrick Kane had 21:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Patrick Kane had 25:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 82 21 51 72 -5 52 7 0 4 191 10.99
2008-09 Chi 80 25 45 70 -2 42 13 0 4 254 9.84
2009-10 Chi 82 30 58 88 16 20 9 0 6 261 11.49
2010-11 Chi 73 27 46 73 7 28 5 0 2 216 12.50
2011-12 Chi 82 23 43 66 7 40 4 0 5 253 9.09
2012-13 Chi 47 23 32 55 11 8 8 0 3 138 16.67
2013-14 Chi 69 29 40 69 7 22 10 0 6 227 12.78
2014-15 Chi 61 27 37 64 10 10 6 0 5 186 14.52
2015-16 Chi 82 46 60 106 17 30 17 0 9 287 16.03
2016-17 Chi 82 34 55 89 11 32 7 0 5 292 11.64
2017-18 Chi 82 27 49 76 -20 32 5 0 4 285 9.47
2018-19 Chi 81 44 66 110 2 22 9 0 7 341 12.90
2019-20 Chi 70 33 51 84 8 40 8 0 2 275 12.00
2020-21 Chi 45 15 41 56 5 14 3 0 3 154 9.74
Career 1018 404 674 1078 74 392 111 0 65 3360 12.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 16 9 5 14 -9 12 2 0 0 34 26.47
2009-10 Chi 22 10 18 28 -2 6 1 1 1 64 15.63
2010-11 Chi 7 1 5 6 -1 2 1 0 0 22 4.55
2011-12 Chi 6 0 4 4 1 10 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 23 9 10 19 7 8 0 0 2 88 10.23
2013-14 Chi 19 8 12 20 5 8 1 0 4 58 13.79
2014-15 Chi 23 11 12 23 7 0 2 0 3 64 17.19
2015-16 Chi 7 1 6 7 -1 14 0 0 1 25 4.00
2016-17 Chi 4 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 23 4.35
2019-20 Chi 9 2 7 9 0 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
Career 136 52 80 132 4 64 8 1 11 422 12.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.