Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Pekka Rinne
W GAA Sv%
4 2.56 0.913
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-5 Born: 11/3/1982
Position: GWeight: 217 Birthplace: Kempele, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-0-1 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Oct. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.