Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Patrice Bergeron
G A Pts
7 12 19
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/24/1985
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 17:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bergeron now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 20:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Patrice Bergeron tallied one goal and one assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has seven goals and 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 21:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 19:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 71 16 23 39 5 22 7 0 2 133 12.03
2005-06 Bos 81 31 42 73 3 22 12 1 6 310 10.00
2006-07 Bos 77 22 48 70 -28 26 14 0 6 224 9.82
2007-08 Bos 10 3 4 7 2 2 2 0 0 24 12.50
2008-09 Bos 64 8 31 39 2 16 1 1 1 155 5.16
2009-10 Bos 73 19 33 52 6 28 0 1 4 184 10.33
2010-11 Bos 80 22 35 57 20 26 3 2 4 211 10.43
2011-12 Bos 81 22 42 64 36 20 5 2 3 191 11.52
2012-13 Bos 42 10 22 32 24 18 2 0 3 125 8.00
2013-14 Bos 80 30 32 62 38 43 7 1 7 243 12.35
2014-15 Bos 81 23 32 55 2 44 4 1 4 234 9.83
2015-16 Bos 80 32 36 68 12 49 12 1 6 282 11.35
2016-17 Bos 79 21 32 53 12 24 8 0 7 302 6.95
2017-18 Bos 64 30 33 63 21 26 10 2 6 224 13.39
2018-19 Bos 65 32 47 79 23 30 9 4 3 205 15.61
2019-20 Bos 61 31 25 56 23 28 11 1 5 203 15.27
2020-21 Bos 17 7 12 19 5 2 4 1 1 60 11.67
Career 1106 359 529 888 206 426 111 18 68 3310 10.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 7 1 3 4 5 0 0 0 1 20 5.00
2008-09 Bos 11 0 5 5 3 11 0 0 0 22 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 4 7 11 4 2 0 0 1 37 10.81
2010-11 Bos 23 6 14 20 15 28 0 2 1 67 8.96
2011-12 Bos 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 9 6 15 2 13 4 0 2 71 12.68
2013-14 Bos 12 3 6 9 1 4 0 0 0 40 7.50
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 2 2 1 0 0 19 10.53
2017-18 Bos 11 6 10 16 6 2 2 1 0 46 13.04
2018-19 Bos 24 9 8 17 4 12 7 0 2 87 10.34
2019-20 Bos 13 2 6 8 2 6 1 0 2 44 4.55
Career 149 42 69 111 44 88 15 3 9 471 8.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.