Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Dustin Brown
G A Pts
16 10 26
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/4/1984
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Ithaca, New York

Latest News
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Dustin Brown had an assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brown now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Dustin Brown tallied one goal and one assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has 16 goals and nine assists on the season.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Dustin Brown had an assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brown now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Dustin Brown had an assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brown now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Dustin Brown had 19:52 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Dustin Brown had 14:55 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Dustin Brown had 14:55 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Dustin Brown scored one goal in 20:09 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brown now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 2 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Dustin Brown had 17:08 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Dustin Brown had 20:55 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Dustin Brown had 16:46 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.