Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Jeff Carter
G A Pts
8 11 19
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 1/1/1985
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Jeff Carter tallied one goal and one assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carter now has eight goals and 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Jeff Carter had 17:02 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Jeff Carter had 17:02 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 14:05 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carter now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 6 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST12:11 AM CST1:11 AM EST10:11 UAE2:11 ET3:11 BRT - Jeff Carter had 13:48 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST12:11 AM CST1:11 AM EST10:11 UAE2:11 ET3:11 BRT - Jeff Carter had 13:48 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Jeff Carter had 14:20 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jeff Carter had 15:04 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Jeff Carter had 14:28 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jeff Carter had an assist in 13:57 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carter now has 10 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.