Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Zdeno Chara
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-9 Born: 3/18/1977
Position: DWeight: 250 Birthplace: Trencin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 16:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 18:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 19:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 18:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Zdeno Chara had an assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chara now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 18:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 16:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 19:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zdeno Chara had an assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chara now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 14:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.