Sports News

Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

CGR makes crew chief change for Kenseth

(AP Photo/Darron Cummings)

CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) Chip Ganassi Racing has made a crew chief change for the No. 42 driven by Matt Kenseth, with engineer Phil Surgen taking over for the remainder of the season.

Surgen has been with the Ganassi organization since 2016. He replaces Chad Johnston, who had been the crew chief for the No. 42 team since 2016.

The team did not address Johnston's status in its Tuesday announcement.

Read More...

Sprint Cup Series

Nationwide Series
  • AP Photo Gallery


Camping World Truck Series

FROM THE NASCAR WIRE
Magnificent transformation at Daytona is ready for Speedweeks

Jan. 29, 2016

By Reid Spencer (MORE)

FEATURED WRITERS

NASCAR News
- Tuesday, August 4, 2020 -

NASCAR Schedule
NASCAR CupFireKeepers Casino 400Aug. 81:00 PT2:00 MT3:00 CT4:00 ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 北京时间1:00 MST2:00 CST3:00 EST0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 CT22:00 CET17:00 BRT TV: NBCSN
XFINITYGreat Clips 250 benefiting Paralyzed Veterans of AmericaJun. 1310:46 PT11:46 MT12:46 CT1:46 ET13:46 ET17:46 GMT1:46 北京时间10:46 MST12:46 EST21:46 UAE12:46 CT19:46 CET TV: FS1
Gander RV & Outdoors TruckMichigan 200Aug. 73:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 北京时间3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 CT0:00 CET19:00 BRT TV: FS1

NASCAR Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
1 K.Harvick 803 4
2 B.Keselowski 722 3
3 D.Hamlin 688 5
4 R.Blaney 685 1
5 C.Elliott 660 1
6 J.Logano 653 2
7 M.Truex Jr. 648 1
8 A.Almirola 614 0
9 K.Busch 581 0
10 K.Busch 563 0
11 A.Bowman 561 1
12 C.Bowyer 512 0
View Full Leaderboard
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFROM is strictly prohibited.