Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Detroit Tigers (6-8)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 Cle 3-2 1-0 M. Boyd S. Bieber G. Soto  8,000
Sat. 3 Cle 5-2 2-0 J. Teheran Z. Plesac B. Garcia  8,000
Sun. 4 Cle 3-9 2-1 A. Civale D. Norris    8,000
Mon. 5 Min 6-15 2-2 M. Shoemaker J. Urena R. Dobnak  7,232
Tue. 6 Min 4-3 3-2 G. Soto H. Robles    7,306
Wed. 7 Min 2-3 3-3 K. Maeda M. Boyd A. Colome  7,568
Fri. 9 @ Cle 1-4 3-4 Z. Plesac D. Holland E. Clase  7,775
Sat. 10 @ Cle 3-11 3-5 A. Civale T. Skubal    7,570
Sun. 11 @ Cle 2-5 3-6 L. Allen J. Urena E. Clase  6,859
Mon. 12 @ Hou 6-2 4-6 C. Mize Z. Greinke    15,779
Tue. 13 @ Hou 8-2 5-6 M. Boyd J. Odorizzi    17,080
Wed. 14 @ Hou 6-4 6-6 M. Fulmer L. McCullers Jr. B. Garcia  14,720
Thu. 15 @ Oak 4-8 6-7 S. Manaea T. Skubal    3,004
Fri. 16 @ Oak 0-3 6-8 F. Montas J. Urena L. Trivino  4,538
Date Opp Time TVTigers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 17 at Oak 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/BSDT C. Mize (1-0) C. Irvin (0-2)
Sun. 18 at Oak 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/BSDT M. Boyd (2-1) C. Bassitt (1-2)
Tue. 20 vs. Pit 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  ATPT/BSDT M. Fulmer (1-0) T. Anderson (1-2)
Wed. 21 vs. Pit 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  ATPT/BSDT T. Skubal (0-2) M. Keller (1-2)
Thu. 22 vs. Pit 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  ATPT/BSDT J. Ureña (0-3) J. Brubaker (2-0)
Fri. 23 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT C. Mize (1-0) M. Minor (1-0)
Sat. 24 vs. KC 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSKC/BSDT M. Boyd (2-1) E. Santana (0-0)
Sun. 25 vs. KC 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSKC/BSDT M. Fulmer (1-0) B. Singer (0-2)
Mon. 26 vs. KC 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSKC/BSDT T. Skubal (0-2) D. Duffy (2-0)
Tue. 27 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSDT J. Ureña (0-3) C. Rodón (2-0)
Wed. 28 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSDT  
Thu. 29 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSC+/BSDT  
Fri. 30 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSDT  
Last updated Apr. 17, 3:29 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.