Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Tampa Bay Rays (43-28)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Min 2-6 35-21 K. Gibson Y. Chirinos    14,381
Sun. 2 Min 7-9 35-22 J. Odorizzi R. Yarbrough T. Rogers  14,616
Tue. 4 @ Det 6-9 35-23 R. Carpenter B. Snell S. Greene  15,420
Wed. 5 @ Det 4-0 36-23 C. Morton S. Turnbull    14,272
Thu. 6 @ Det 6-1 37-23 J. Beeks D. Norris    21,442
Fri. 7 @ Bos 5-1 38-23 Y. Chirinos R. Porcello    36,803
Sat. 8 @ Bos 9-2 39-23 R. Yarbrough J. Smith    35,564
Sat. 8 @ Bos 1-5 39-24 D. Price C. Poche    37,048
Sun. 9 @ Bos 6-1 40-24 B. Snell E. Rodriguez    34,643
Mon. 10 Oak 6-2 41-24 C. Morton T. Anderson    16,091
Tue. 11 Oak 3-4 41-25 M. Fiers E. Pagan B. Treinen  11,132
Wed. 12 Oak 2-6 41-26 L. Hendriks A. Kolarek    17,946
Thu. 13 LAA 3-5 41-27 T. Skaggs R. Yarbrough C. Bedrosian  15,291
Fri. 14 LAA 9-4 42-27 E. Pagan T. Buttrey    21,598
Sat. 15 LAA 3-5 42-28 J. Suarez C. Morton H. Robles  22,320
Sun. 16 LAA 6-5 43-28 C. Poche G. Canning D. Castillo  20,508
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 17 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN Y. Chirinos (7-2) M. Tanaka (4-5)
Tue. 18 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN J. Happ (6-3)
Wed. 19 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/SUN B. Snell (4-5) C. Sabathia (3-4)
Thu. 20 at Oak 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/SUN C. Morton (8-1) F. Montas (9-2)
Fri. 21 at Oak 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/SUN T. Anderson (0-1)
Sat. 22 at Oak 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSCA/SUN M. Fiers (6-3)
Sun. 23 at Oak 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSCA/SUN B. Anderson (6-4)
Tue. 25 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN B. Snell (4-5) K. Gibson (7-3)
Wed. 26 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN C. Morton (8-1) J. Odorizzi (10-2)
Thu. 27 at Min 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN  
Fri. 28 vs. Tex 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSW/SUN  
Sat. 29 vs. Tex 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSSW/SUN  
Sun. 30 vs. Tex 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSSW/SUN  
Last updated Jun. 17, 1:19 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.