Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Arizona Diamondbacks (38-35)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 NYM 6-5 29-30 Y. Hirano T. Bashlor    34,888
Sun. 2 NYM 7-1 30-30 M. Kelly S. Matz    26,945
Mon. 3 LAD 1-3 30-31 W. Buehler R. Ray K. Jansen  24,124
Tue. 4 LAD 0-9 30-32 H. Ryu T. Clarke    29,784
Wed. 5 LAD 3-2 31-32 Z. Godley S. Alexander    22,753
Fri. 7 @ Tor 8-2 32-32 M. Kelly M. Stroman    16,555
Sat. 8 @ Tor 6-0 33-32 Z. Greinke A. Sanchez    22,954
Sun. 9 @ Tor 8-2 34-32 R. Ray C. Richard    19,661
Mon. 10 @ Phi 13-8 35-32 Z. Godley J. Eickhoff    26,255
Tue. 11 @ Phi 4-7 35-33 J. Arrieta J. Duplantier H. Neris  26,321
Wed. 12 @ Phi 2-0 36-33 M. Kelly Z. Eflin G. Holland  29,047
Thu. 13 @ Was 5-0 37-33 Z. Greinke E. Fedde    24,909
Fri. 14 @ Was 3-7 37-34 M. Scherzer R. Ray    29,853
Sat. 15 @ Was 10-3 38-34 Y. Hirano S. Strasburg    38,044
Sun. 16 @ Was 5-15 38-35 A. Sanchez A. Bradley    29,032
Date Opp Time TVDiamondbacks : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 18 vs. Col 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ M. Kelly (7-6) A. Senzatela (5-5)
Wed. 19 vs. Col 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ Z. Greinke (8-2) J. Gray (6-5)
Thu. 20 vs. Col 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ R. Ray (5-4) J. Hoffman (1-3)
Fri. 21 vs. SF 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA T. Clarke (1-2) J. Samardzija (3-6)
Sat. 22 vs. SF 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA T. Beede (0-2)
Sun. 23 vs. SF 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA M. Kelly (7-6) S. Anderson (2-1)
Mon. 24 vs. LAD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA Z. Greinke (8-2) R. Hill (4-1)
Tue. 25 vs. LAD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA R. Ray (5-4) W. Buehler (7-1)
Wed. 26 vs. LAD 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA T. Clarke (1-2) H. Ryu (9-1)
Thu. 27 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA  
Fri. 28 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA  
Sat. 29 at SF 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA  
Sun. 30 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA  
Last updated Jun. 17, 1:19 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.