Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Colorado Rockies (39-34)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Tor 4-2 30-27 J. Gray M. Stroman S. Oberg  34,025
Sun. 2 Tor 5-1 31-27 A. Senzatela A. Sanchez    37,861
Tue. 4 @ ChC 3-6 31-28 K. Hendricks J. Hoffman P. Strop  36,753
Wed. 5 @ ChC 8-9 31-29 B. Kintzler G. Marquez S. Cishek  35,395
Thu. 6 @ ChC 3-1 32-29 P. Lambert J. Quintana S. Oberg  36,375
Fri. 7 @ NYM 5-1 33-29 A. Senzatela J. deGrom    27,520
Sat. 8 @ NYM 3-5 33-30 S. Matz J. Gray E. Diaz  29,077
Sun. 9 @ NYM 1-6 33-31 N. Syndergaard J. Hoffman    29,531
Mon. 10 ChC 6-5 34-31 S. Oberg S. Cishek W. Davis  44,859
Tue. 11 ChC 10-3 35-31 P. Lambert J. Quintana    43,126
Wed. 12 ChC 1-10 35-32 C. Hamels A. Senzatela    47,412
Thu. 13 SD 9-6 36-32 J. Gray M. Strahm    35,504
Fri. 14 SD 12-16 36-33 C. Stammen J. Diaz    38,077
Sat. 15 SD 14-8 37-33 G. Marquez E. Lauer    46,133
Sun. 16 SD 13-14 37-34 G. Reyes W. Davis K. Yates  47,526
Tue. 18 @ Ari 8-1 38-34 A. Senzatela M. Kelly    22,954
Wed. 19 @ Ari 6-4 39-34 J. Gray Z. Greinke W. Davis  21,773
Date Opp Time TVRockies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 20 at Ari 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ J. Hoffman (1-3) R. Ray (5-4)
Fri. 21 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA G. Márquez (7-3) W. Buehler (7-1)
Sat. 22 at LAD 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX P. Lambert (2-0) H. Ryu (9-1)
Sun. 23 at LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA A. Senzatela (6-5) K. Maeda (7-4)
Mon. 24 at SF 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT ATRM/ESPN/NSBA J. Gray (7-5) D. Pomeranz (2-7)
Tue. 25 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT ESPN/ATRM/NSBA J. Hoffman (1-3) M. Bumgarner (3-6)
Wed. 26 at SF 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  NSBA G. Márquez (7-3) J. Samardzija (3-6)
Thu. 27 vs. LAD 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA P. Lambert (2-0) H. Ryu (9-1)
Fri. 28 vs. LAD 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA A. Senzatela (6-5) K. Maeda (7-4)
Sat. 29 vs. LAD 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FOX J. Gray (7-5) C. Kershaw (7-1)
Sun. 30 vs. LAD 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA J. Hoffman (1-3) R. Hill (4-1)
Last updated Jun. 20, 1:29 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.