Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

San Diego Padres (35-37)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Mia 3-9 30-28 J. Urena N. Margevicius    26,858
Sun. 2 Mia 3-9 30-29 T. Richards M. Strahm    31,650
Mon. 3 Phi 8-2 31-29 E. Lauer A. Nola    21,654
Tue. 4 Phi 6-9 31-30 J. Eickhoff C. Paddack H. Neris  25,821
Wed. 5 Phi 5-7 31-31 J. Nicasio C. Stammen H. Neris  23,004
Thu. 6 Was 5-4 32-31 J. Lucchesi P. Corbin K. Yates  19,908
Fri. 7 Was 5-4 33-31 A. Warren S. Doolittle    21,645
Sat. 8 Was 1-4 33-32 M. Scherzer E. Lauer S. Doolittle  30,319
Sun. 9 Was 2-5 33-33 S. Strasburg C. Stammen    30,518
Tue. 11 @ SF 5-6 33-34 M. Melancon T. Wingenter W. Smith  28,535
Wed. 12 @ SF 2-4 33-35 S. Anderson J. Lucchesi W. Smith  31,188
Thu. 13 @ Col 6-9 33-36 J. Gray M. Strahm    35,504
Fri. 14 @ Col 16-12 34-36 C. Stammen J. Diaz    38,077
Sat. 15 @ Col 8-14 34-37 G. Marquez E. Lauer    46,133
Sun. 16 @ Col 14-13 35-37 G. Reyes W. Davis K. Yates  47,526
Date Opp Time TVPadres : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 17 vs. Mil 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSWI J. Lucchesi (5-4) J. Chacín (3-7)
Tue. 18 vs. Mil 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD M. Strahm (2-6) B. Woodruff (8-1)
Wed. 19 vs. Mil 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD C. Quantrill (1-2) Z. Davies (7-1)
Fri. 21 at Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSSD E. Lauer (5-6) J. Musgrove (4-7)
Sat. 22 at Pit 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSSD N. Margevicius (2-6) S. Brault (3-1)
Sun. 23 at Pit 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  ATPT/FSSD J. Lucchesi (5-4) C. Archer (3-6)
Tue. 25 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSSD M. Strahm (2-6) J. Rogers (0-0)
Wed. 26 at Bal 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSSD C. Quantrill (1-2) D. Bundy (3-8)
Fri. 28 vs. StL 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSMW  
Sat. 29 vs. StL 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSSD  
Sun. 30 vs. StL 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSSD  
Last updated Jun. 17, 1:19 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.