Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Philadelphia Phillies (39-32)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ LAD 3-4 33-25 J. Urias H. Neris    53,507
Sun. 2 @ LAD 0-8 33-26 R. Hill V. Velasquez    49,162
Mon. 3 @ SD 2-8 33-27 E. Lauer A. Nola    21,654
Tue. 4 @ SD 9-6 34-27 J. Eickhoff C. Paddack H. Neris  25,821
Wed. 5 @ SD 7-5 35-27 J. Nicasio C. Stammen H. Neris  23,004
Fri. 7 Cin 4-2 36-27 Z. Eflin T. Mahle H. Neris  32,058
Sat. 8 Cin 4-1 37-27 N. Pivetta T. Roark    44,357
Sun. 9 Cin 3-4 37-28 Z. Duke J. Alvarez R. Iglesias  42,324
Mon. 10 Ari 8-13 37-29 Z. Godley J. Eickhoff    26,255
Tue. 11 Ari 7-4 38-29 J. Arrieta J. Duplantier H. Neris  26,321
Wed. 12 Ari 0-2 38-30 M. Kelly Z. Eflin G. Holland  29,047
Fri. 14 @ Atl 8-9 38-31 J. Blevins H. Neris    41,975
Sat. 15 @ Atl 6-5 39-31 E. Ramos L. Jackson H. Neris  43,593
Sun. 16 @ Atl 1-15 39-32 M. Foltynewicz V. Velasquez    40,855
Date Opp Time TVPhillies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 17 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN J. Arrieta (6-5) P. Corbin (5-5)
Tue. 18 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN Z. Eflin (6-6) E. Fedde (1-1)
Wed. 19 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN N. Pivetta (4-1) M. Scherzer (5-5)
Thu. 20 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN A. Nola (6-1) S. Strasburg (7-4)
Fri. 21 vs. Mia 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL S. Alcantara (3-6)
Sat. 22 vs. Mia 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL J. Arrieta (6-5) E. Hernandez (0-1)
Sun. 23 vs. Mia 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL Z. Eflin (6-6) J. Yamamoto (1-0)
Mon. 24 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA N. Pivetta (4-1) S. Matz (5-4)
Tue. 25 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA A. Nola (6-1)
Wed. 26 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA J. Vargas (3-3)
Thu. 27 vs. NYM 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA  
Fri. 28 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WCAU/FSFL  
Sat. 29 at Mia 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL  
Sun. 30 at Mia 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL  
Last updated Jun. 17, 3:53 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.