Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Washington Nationals (4-7)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 6 Atl 6-5 1-0 D. Hudson W. Smith    4,801
Wed. 7 Atl 6-7 1-1 J. Tomlin E. Fedde W. Smith  0
Wed. 7 Atl 0-2 1-2 L. Jackson T. Rainey S. Newcomb  4,927
Fri. 9 @ LAD 0-1 1-3 W. Buehler L. Avilan C. Knebel  15,036
Sat. 10 @ LAD 5-9 1-4 J. Urias P. Corbin    15,021
Sun. 11 @ LAD 0-3 1-5 C. Kershaw M. Scherzer K. Jansen  15,049
Mon. 12 @ StL 5-2 2-5 K. Finnegan J. Gant B. Hand  12,894
Tue. 13 @ StL 3-14 2-6 J. Flaherty S. Strasburg    12,714
Wed. 14 @ StL 6-0 3-6 J. Ross A. Wainwright    13,206
Thu. 15 Ari 6-11 3-7 M. Kelly P. Corbin    6,666
Fri. 16 Ari 1-0 4-7 B. Hand A. Young    8,056
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 17 vs. Ari 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MASN/BSAZ E. Fedde (0-1) L. Weaver (1-0)
Sun. 18 vs. Ari 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MASN/BSAZ S. Strasburg (0-1) M. Bumgarner (0-2)
Mon. 19 vs. StL 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSMW J. Ross (1-0) J. Flaherty (2-0)
Tue. 20 vs. StL 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSMW P. Corbin (0-2) A. Wainwright (0-2)
Wed. 21 vs. StL 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  MASN/BSMW M. Scherzer (0-1) C. Martínez (0-3)
Fri. 23 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MASN/SNY E. Fedde (0-1) J. Lucchesi (0-0)
Sat. 24 at NYM 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT FS1/MASN/WPIX S. Strasburg (0-1) M. Stroman (2-0)
Sun. 25 at NYM 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  MAS2/WPIX J. Ross (1-0) T. Walker (0-0)
Tue. 27 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MAS2/RSN P. Corbin (0-2) T. Zeuch (0-1)
Wed. 28 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MAS2/RSN1  
Fri. 30 vs. Mia 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSFL  
Last updated Apr. 17, 3:29 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.