Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Washington Nationals (33-38)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ Cin 5-2 25-33 T. Rainey T. Roark S. Doolittle  27,748
Sun. 2 @ Cin 4-1 26-33 M. Scherzer S. Gray S. Doolittle  22,801
Tue. 4 CWS 9-5 27-33 S. Strasburg R. Lopez S. Doolittle  32,513
Wed. 5 CWS 6-4 28-33 S. Doolittle A. Colome    28,910
Thu. 6 @ SD 4-5 28-34 J. Lucchesi P. Corbin K. Yates  19,908
Fri. 7 @ SD 4-5 28-35 A. Warren S. Doolittle    21,645
Sat. 8 @ SD 4-1 29-35 M. Scherzer E. Lauer S. Doolittle  30,319
Sun. 9 @ SD 5-2 30-35 S. Strasburg C. Stammen    30,518
Mon. 10 @ CWS 12-1 31-35 A. Sanchez O. Despaigne    16,305
Tue. 11 @ CWS 5-7 31-36 E. Marshall P. Corbin A. Colome  16,790
Thu. 13 Ari 0-5 31-37 Z. Greinke E. Fedde    24,909
Fri. 14 Ari 7-3 32-37 M. Scherzer R. Ray    29,853
Sat. 15 Ari 3-10 32-38 Y. Hirano S. Strasburg    38,044
Sun. 16 Ari 15-5 33-38 A. Sanchez A. Bradley    29,032
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 19 vs. Phi 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN P. Corbin (5-5) Z. Eflin (6-6)
Wed. 19 vs. Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN J. Arrieta (6-5)
Thu. 20 vs. Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN M. Scherzer (5-5) N. Pivetta (4-1)
Fri. 21 vs. Atl 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSSO S. Strasburg (7-4) D. Keuchel (0-0)
Sat. 22 vs. Atl 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX A. Sánchez (3-6) M. Foltynewicz (2-5)
Sun. 23 vs. Atl 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MASN/FSSO E. Fedde (1-1) M. Soroka (8-1)
Tue. 25 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL P. Corbin (5-5) T. Richards (3-7)
Wed. 26 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL M. Scherzer (5-5) P. López (5-5)
Thu. 27 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL S. Strasburg (7-4) S. Alcantara (3-6)
Fri. 28 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/MASN A. Sánchez (3-6)
Sat. 29 at Det 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT FS1/FSDT/MASN  
Sun. 30 at Det 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/MASN  
Last updated Jun. 19, 4:03 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.