Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Dodgers (106-56)


Mon. 3/23 Tue. 3/24 Thu. 7/23 Fri. 7/24 Sat. 7/25
vs. LAA 
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT
vs. LAA 
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT
vs. SF 
7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT
vs. SF 
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT
vs. SF 
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT

Dodgers selling fan cutouts for up to $299

LOS ANGELES (AP) Fans wanting to see their faces at Dodger Stadium can buy cutouts for prices ranging up to $299.

The team said Tuesday that net proceeds from the sale will benefit the Los Angeles Dodgers Foundation. Cutouts in the Dugout Club or new Pavilion Home Run Seats cost $299. Field and loge cutout locations cost $149.

The sale opens to the public on Wednesday.

 MORE
Leaders
AVG: Y. Puig.296
HR: A. González27
RBI: A. González116
SB: D. Gordon64
W: C. Kershaw21
ERA: C. Kershaw1.77
Saves: K. Jansen44
K: C. Kershaw239
General Batting (Rank)
AVG: .257 (10)
Runs: 886 (5)
Hits: 1414 (13)
Home Runs: 279 (4)
Stolen Bases: 57 (22)
OBP: .338 (6)
SLG: .472 (4)
Total Bases: 2593 (5)
General Pitching (Rank)
Earned Run Average: 3.37 (1)
Runs Allowed: 613 (1)
Saves: 44 (12)
Strikeouts: 1519 (7)
OpBA: .223 (2)
OBP: .282 (1)
SLG: .379 (1)
Run Support: 5.52 (4)
Transactions
Date Player Transactions
7/15 T. White Signed to Play in Korea (SK Wyverns)
7/7 P. Báez Placed on 10-Day IL (Undisclosed injury)
7/4 D. Price Placed on Restricted List (opting out of 2020 season)
7/2 A. Ramos Signed to a Minor League Contract
3/9 Z. McKinstry Sent to Minors
Show Transactions
Injuries
Date Player Status
7/7 P. Báez Undisclosed injury (on 10-day IL)
7/7 Z. Reks Undisclosed condition (day-to-day)
7/7 C. Thomas Undisclosed condition (day-to-day)
7/7 E. Uceta Undisclosed condition (day-to-day)
7/6 J. Nelson Lower back surgery - out for season (day-to-day)
Show Injuries

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.