Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Houston Astros (83-47)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 @ Cle 7-1 70-40 G. Cole D. Salazar    21,536
Fri. 2 Sea 10-2 71-40 W. Miley Y. Kikuchi    41,444
Sat. 3 Sea 9-0 72-40 A. Sanchez M. Gonzales    37,059
Sun. 4 Sea 3-1 73-40 J. Verlander T. Milone R. Osuna  39,667
Tue. 6 Col 11-6 74-40 Z. Greinke C. Gonzalez    43,243
Wed. 7 Col 14-3 75-40 G. Cole P. Lambert    35,566
Fri. 9 @ Bal 3-2 76-40 W. Miley D. Bundy R. Osuna  19,407
Sat. 10 @ Bal 23-2 77-40 A. Sanchez A. Brooks    21,903
Sun. 11 @ Bal 7-8 77-41 R. Bleier R. Osuna    17,979
Tue. 13 @ CWS 6-2 78-41 Z. Greinke D. Cease    0
Tue. 13 @ CWS 1-4 78-42 I. Nova C. Devenski    19,559
Wed. 14 @ CWS 9-13 78-43 A. Colome R. Pressly    18,899
Thu. 15 @ Oak 6-7 78-44 J. Diekman C. Devenski L. Hendriks  15,323
Fri. 16 @ Oak 2-3 78-45 L. Trivino C. Sneed    22,768
Sat. 17 @ Oak 4-8 78-46 C. Bassitt R. Armenteros    21,428
Sun. 18 @ Oak 4-1 79-46 Z. Greinke B. Anderson R. Osuna  22,372
Mon. 19 Det 5-4 80-46 W. Miley E. Jackson R. Osuna  40,499
Tue. 20 Det 6-3 81-46 B. Peacock S. Turnbull R. Osuna  30,143
Wed. 21 Det 1-2 81-47 B. Farmer J. Verlander J. Jimenez  29,567
Thu. 22 Det 6-3 82-47 G. Cole J. Zimmermann R. Osuna  27,220
Fri. 23 LAA 5-4 83-47 Z. Greinke J. Suarez R. Osuna  35,201
Date Opp Time TVAstros : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 24 vs. LAA 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW W. Miley (12-4) D. Peters (3-1)
Sun. 25 vs. LAA 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW J. Barria (4-6)
Tue. 27 vs. TB 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN J. Verlander (15-5) C. Morton (13-5)
Wed. 28 vs. TB 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN G. Cole (15-5) R. Yarbrough (11-3)
Thu. 29 vs. TB 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN Z. Greinke (4-0)
Fri. 30 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  ATSW/RSN W. Miley (12-4) T. Thornton (4-8)
Sat. 31 at Tor 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  ATSW  
Last updated Aug. 24, 10:07 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.