Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Cincinnati Reds (30-29)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Time TVResult
Tue. 21 vs. Det 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSDT 9-7
Wed. 22 vs. Det 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSDT 2-1
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 24 Det 7-1 1-0 S. Gray M. Boyd    0
Sat. 25 Det 4-6 1-1 B. Farmer R. Iglesias J. Jimenez  0
Sun. 26 Det 2-3 1-2 J. Cisnero M. Lorenzen J. Jimenez  0
Mon. 27 ChC 7-8 1-3 J. Lester W. Miley J. Jeffress  0
Tue. 28 ChC 5-8 1-4 A. Mills C. Reed    0
Wed. 29 ChC 12-7 2-4 S. Gray K. Hendricks    0
Fri. 31 @ Det 2-7 2-5 S. Turnbull L. Castillo    0
Last updated Sep. 27, 7:52 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.