Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Seattle Mariners (31-45)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 LAA 3-6 25-36 C. Bedrosian B. Brennan H. Robles  28,128
Sun. 2 LAA 3-13 25-37 J. Suarez M. Gonzales    28,912
Mon. 3 Hou 2-4 25-38 F. Valdez C. Gearrin R. Pressly  11,825
Tue. 4 Hou 5-11 25-39 R. Guduan B. Brennan    12,208
Wed. 5 Hou 14-1 26-39 M. Leake B. Peacock    13,652
Thu. 6 Hou 7-8 26-40 C. Devenski M. Festa    20,258
Fri. 7 @ LAA 6-2 27-40 M. Gonzales A. Heaney    41,495
Sat. 8 @ LAA 3-12 27-41 D. Peters Y. Kikuchi    40,569
Sun. 9 @ LAA 9-3 28-41 W. LeBlanc J. Suarez    41,614
Tue. 11 @ Min 5-6 28-42 M. Magill B. Brennan T. May  23,046
Wed. 12 @ Min 9-6 29-42 A. Bass T. Duffey R. Elias  25,909
Thu. 13 @ Min 5-10 29-43 R. Harper B. Brennan    31,912
Fri. 14 @ Oak 9-2 30-43 M. Gonzales C. Bassitt    21,387
Sat. 15 @ Oak 2-11 30-44 F. Montas G. Bautista    14,846
Sun. 16 @ Oak 6-3 31-44 M. Leake L. Trivino R. Elias  30,242
Mon. 17 KC 4-6 31-45 B. Flynn A. Bass I. Kennedy  14,476
Date Opp Time TVMariners : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 18 vs. KC 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSKC/RTNW Y. Kikuchi (3-4) H. Bailey (5-6)
Wed. 19 vs. KC 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSKC/RTNW M. Gonzales (7-6) B. Keller (3-8)
Thu. 20 vs. Bal 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 W. LeBlanc (3-2) D. Bundy (3-8)
Fri. 21 vs. Bal 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 M. Leake (6-6) J. Means (6-4)
Sat. 22 vs. Bal 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/MASN T. Milone (1-1) A. Cashner (6-3)
Sun. 23 vs. Bal 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 Y. Kikuchi (3-4) G. Ynoa (0-3)
Tue. 25 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSWI M. Gonzales (7-6) Z. Davies (7-1)
Wed. 26 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSWI W. LeBlanc (3-2) J. Nelson (0-1)
Thu. 27 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSWI M. Leake (6-6) C. Anderson (3-1)
Fri. 28 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/ATSW T. Milone (1-1) W. Miley (6-4)
Sat. 29 at Hou 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FOX  
Sun. 30 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  RTNW/ATSW  
Last updated Jun. 18, 11:48 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.