Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Baltimore Orioles (21-50)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 SF 2-8 18-40 S. Anderson D. Hess    19,352
Sun. 2 SF 1-8 18-41 J. Samardzija G. Ynoa    16,991
Tue. 4 @ Tex 12-11 19-41 D. Bundy D. Smyly M. Givens  21,903
Wed. 5 @ Tex 1-2 19-42 J. Springs P. Fry    21,163
Thu. 6 @ Tex 3-4 19-43 A. Jurado D. Hess S. Kelley  20,462
Fri. 7 @ Hou 3-4 19-44 C. Perez B. Kline    35,414
Sat. 8 @ Hou 4-1 20-44 P. Fry W. Harris M. Castro  38,425
Sun. 9 @ Hou 0-4 20-45 W. Miley D. Bundy R. Osuna  35,621
Tue. 11 Tor 4-2 21-45 J. Means T. Thornton M. Givens  12,524
Wed. 12 Tor 6-8 21-46 E. Jackson D. Hess D. Hudson  11,153
Thu. 13 Tor 3-12 21-47 M. Stroman G. Ynoa    14,910
Fri. 14 Bos 2-13 21-48 E. Rodriguez L. Ortiz    19,383
Sat. 15 Bos 2-7 21-49 C. Sale D. Bundy    30,050
Sun. 16 Bos 6-8 21-50 B. Workman M. Givens    27,964
Date Opp Time TVOrioles : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 17 at Oak 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/MAS2 A. Cashner (6-2) M. Fiers (6-3)
Tue. 18 at Oak 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/MAS2 G. Ynoa (0-3) B. Anderson (6-4)
Wed. 19 at Oak 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT  NSCA/MAS2 J. Rogers (0-0) C. Bassitt (3-3)
Thu. 20 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 D. Bundy (3-8) W. LeBlanc (3-2)
Fri. 21 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 J. Means (6-4) M. Leake (6-6)
Sat. 22 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/MASN A. Cashner (6-2) T. Milone (1-1)
Sun. 23 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 G. Ynoa (0-3) Y. Kikuchi (3-4)
Tue. 25 vs. SD 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSSD J. Rogers (0-0) M. Strahm (2-6)
Wed. 26 vs. SD 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSSD D. Bundy (3-8) C. Quantrill (1-2)
Fri. 28 vs. Cle 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/STOh  
Sat. 29 vs. Cle 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MAS2/STOh  
Sun. 30 vs. Cle 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MAS2/STOh  
Last updated Jun. 17, 3:53 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.