Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., September 20 | Next Day

American League

10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT  YES/FSN/ESPN 
Minnesota (78-72, 39-33 Road)
NY Yankees (83-67, 44-28 Home)
 Min: B. Colón  (4-5, 4.80 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (12-11, 4.73 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/MLBN 
Oakland (67-83, 25-50 Road)
Detroit (62-88, 34-41 Home)
 Oak: D. Mengden  (1-1, 4.30 ERA)
 Det: A. Sanchez  (3-4, 7.03 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSKC 
Kansas City (73-76, 34-40 Road)
Toronto (70-80, 39-36 Home)
 KC: J. Junis  (7-2, 4.15 ERA)
 Tor: B. Anderson  (1-1, 3.27 ERA)

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN/NESN/MASN 
Boston (86-64, 40-36 Road)
Baltimore (73-78, 44-31 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (16-7, 2.86 ERA)
 Bal: W. Miley  (8-13, 5.32 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/ATSW 
Chi White Sox (60-89, 26-49 Road)
Houston (91-58, 44-31 Home)
 CWS: J. Shields  (4-6, 5.43 ERA)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (11-2, 2.98 ERA)

7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT  STOh/FSW/ESPN 
Cleveland (93-57, 48-27 Road)
LA Angels (76-73, 41-34 Home)
 Cle: J. Tomlin  (9-9, 5.04 ERA)
 LAA: R. Nolasco  (6-14, 5.11 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSW/RTNW 
Texas (73-76, 34-41 Road)
Seattle (74-76, 39-36 Home)
 Tex: A. Cashner  (9-10, 3.40 ERA)
 Sea: F. Hernandez  (5-4, 4.19 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/SUN 
Chi Cubs (83-66, 37-34 Road)
Tampa Bay (73-77, 38-38 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (11-7, 4.30 ERA)
 TB: B. Snell  (3-6, 4.25 ERA)

National League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY 
NY Mets (65-85, 32-44 Road)
Miami (70-80, 37-35 Home)
 NYM: R. Montero  (5-10, 5.08 ERA)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (13-6, 3.62 ERA)

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  NSBA/ATRM 
Colorado (82-68, 39-36 Road)
San Francisco (58-93, 34-42 Home)
 Col: T. Chatwood  (8-12, 4.57 ERA)
 SF: M. Moore  (5-14, 5.39 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (96-54, 44-31 Road)
Philadelphia (59-91, 33-39 Home)
 LAD: A. Wood  (15-3, 2.69 ERA)
 Phi: J. Thompson  (2-2, 4.46 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee (80-70, 37-36 Road)
Pittsburgh (68-83, 39-35 Home)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Pit: S. Brault  (1-0, 4.38 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSOH 
St. Louis (77-72, 35-40 Road)
Cincinnati (66-84, 39-36 Home)
 StL: L. Weaver  (6-1, 1.89 ERA)
 Cin: R. Davis  (1-2, 7.71 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MAS2/FSSE 
Washington (90-59, 45-27 Road)
Atlanta (67-81, 34-41 Home)
 Was: G. González  (14-7, 2.68 ERA)
 Atl: L. Sims  (2-5, 5.52 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (87-64, 39-37 Road)
San Diego (67-83, 40-35 Home)
 Ari: R. Ray  (14-5, 2.74 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (7-7, 4.15 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.