Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., June 28 | Next Day

American League

Game 1: 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSGL/BSNO 
Minnesota (42-33, 19-16 Road)
Cleveland (36-33, 16-14 Home)
 Min: D. Smeltzer  (4-1, 3.05 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (2-5, 4.17 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/NSCA 
Oakland (25-50, 17-22 Road)
NY Yankees (54-20, 32-9 Home)
 Oak: F. Montas  (3-7, 3.21 ERA)
 NYY: J. Sears  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  NESN/RSN1 
Boston (42-32, 22-16 Road)
Toronto (41-32, 22-14 Home)
 Bos: M. Wacha  (6-1, 2.34 ERA)
 Tor: R. Stripling  (4-2, 3.08 ERA)
Preview

Game 2: 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSNO 
Minnesota (42-33, 19-16 Road)
Cleveland (36-33, 16-14 Home)
 Min: J. Winder  (2-2, 3.68 ERA)
 Cle: K. Pilkington  (1-0, 3.67 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSSW/BSKC 
Texas (35-37, 18-17 Road)
Kansas City (26-46, 13-24 Home)
 Tex: J. Gray  (3-3, 4.18 ERA)
 KC: J. Heasley  (1-3, 4.14 ERA)
Preview

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  NSCH/BSW/MLBN 
Chi White Sox (34-38, 18-17 Road)
LA Angels (36-40, 20-22 Home)
 CWS: J. Cueto  (1-4, 3.19 ERA)
 LAA: C. Silseth  (1-2, 4.96 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 
Baltimore (35-40, 17-23 Road)
Seattle (34-41, 15-19 Home)
 Bal: D. Kremer  (2-1, 1.71 ERA)
 Sea: R. Ray  (6-6, 4.07 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/TBS/ATSW 
Houston (45-27, 25-16 Road)
NY Mets (47-27, 24-10 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (7-3, 2.90 ERA)
 NYM: C. Carrasco  (8-3, 4.42 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSUN 
Milwaukee (42-33, 23-18 Road)
Tampa Bay (40-32, 25-15 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (5-3, 4.74 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSDT/NSBA/MLBN 
Detroit (28-44, 10-22 Road)
San Francisco (39-33, 20-16 Home)
 Det: T. Skubal  (5-5, 3.63 ERA)
 SF: C. Rodón  (6-4, 2.70 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/MASN 
Pittsburgh (29-44, 12-24 Road)
Washington (28-48, 13-26 Home)
 Pit: J. Quintana  (1-4, 3.60 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (3-10, 6.60 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSO/NSPA 
Atlanta (42-32, 18-15 Road)
Philadelphia (39-35, 19-17 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (4-3, 4.84 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (6-4, 2.77 ERA)
Preview

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/BSFL 
Miami (33-39, 14-23 Road)
St. Louis (42-34, 23-15 Home)
 Mia: B. Garrett  (1-2, 4.08 ERA)
 StL: D. Hudson  (5-4, 3.72 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH 
Cincinnati (25-47, 13-24 Road)
Chi Cubs (28-45, 13-25 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (2-4, 3.71 ERA)
 ChC: K. Thompson  (7-2, 3.10 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (45-27, 25-15 Road)
Colorado (32-42, 20-19 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (5-1, 2.00 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (3-5, 4.29 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSAZ 
San Diego (45-30, 24-14 Road)
Arizona (33-41, 18-21 Home)
 SD: S. Manaea  (3-3, 3.87 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (4-2, 2.79 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.