Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Chi Chi González
ERA W-L K
7.20 0-1 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 1/15/1992 Birthplace: Delray Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2013)


Latest News
June 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Chi Chi Gonzalez allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Sunday. Gonzalez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Chi Chi Gonzalez fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Tuesday. Gonzalez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 11 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Chi Chi Gonzalez allowed three runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Saturday. Gonzalez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Chi Chi Gonzalez allowed three runs on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3 on Friday. Gonzalez struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.