Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Travis Shaw
AVG HR RBI
.267 2 4
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 4/16/1990 Birthplace: Washington Court House, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Miami Marlins 14-11. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Bos 65 226 31 61 10 0 13 36 18 57 0 1 .270 .327 .487
2016 Bos 145 480 63 116 34 2 16 71 43 133 5 1 .242 .306 .421
2017 Mil 144 538 84 147 34 1 31 101 60 138 10 0 .273 .349 .513
2018 Mil 152 498 73 120 23 0 32 86 78 108 5 2 .241 .345 .480
2019 Mil 86 230 22 36 5 0 7 16 36 89 0 0 .157 .281 .270
2020 Tor 8 30 3 8 1 0 2 4 4 11 0 0 .267 .353 .500
Career 600 2002 276 488 107 3 101 314 239 536 20 4 .244 .327 .452

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 2 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    LDS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 Mil Total 20 60 4 16 4 2 2 4 8 20 2 0 .267 .353 .500
    LDS 3 11 0 4 1 0 0 1 3 2 1 0 .364 .500 .455
    LCS 7 19 2 4 1 1 1 1 1 8 0 0 .211 .250 .526
2019 Mil Total 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1.000
    WC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 12 32 2 9 2 1 1 2 5 10 1 0 .281 .378 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.