Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jeff Hoffman
ERA W-L K
6.56 2-6 68
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 227
Position: SPBorn: 1/8/1993 Birthplace: Latham, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Sunday. Hoffman struck out four, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Jeff Hoffman allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Tuesday. Hoffman struck out three, ending the game with a 6.78 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 7-4 on Wednesday. Hoffman struck out three, ending the game with a 6.71 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman improved to 2-6, allowing four runs on four hits and six walks in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-8 on Friday. Hoffman struck out four, ending the game with a 7.03 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman fell to 1-6, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Saturday. Hoffman struck out eight, ending the game with a 7.06 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Sunday. Hoffman struck out three, ending the game with a 7.35 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman fell to 1-4, allowing seven runs on six hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Tuesday. Hoffman struck out three, ending the game with a 7.81 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman allowed three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Thursday. Hoffman struck out four, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 20 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman allowed one run on three hits and four walks in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Thursday. Hoffman struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Jeff Hoffman allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 16-12 on Friday. Hoffman struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Sunday. Hoffman struck out seven, ending the game with an 8.06 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Tuesday. Hoffman struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.29 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Wednesday. Hoffman struck out six, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman allowed five runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-6 on Friday. Hoffman struck out three, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Tuesday. Hoffman struck out six, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.