Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Willy Adames
AVG HR RBI
.300 1 5
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 9/2/1995 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4. Adames scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Willy Adames went 3 for 5 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 17-8. Adames scored twice. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 8-2. Adames scored once. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 8-7. Adames scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 5-3. Adames scored once. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. Adames scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. Adames scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-4. Adames scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Atlanta Braves 14-5. Adames scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Adames scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.