Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Alex Reyes
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 5
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/29/1994 Birthplace: Elizabeth, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Alex Reyes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Tuesday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Alex Reyes allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4 on Saturday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Alex Reyes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Thursday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Monday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Alex Reyes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-6 on Thursday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 StL 4 1 1 - 1 12 5 0 46.0 33 8 8 1 23 1 52 1.22 1.57
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 3 0 0 0 2 0 2 1.25 0.00
2019 StL 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 2 5 5 1 6 0 1 2.67 15.00
2020 StL 2 1 1 - 1 15 1 0 19.2 14 10 7 1 14 1 27 1.42 3.20
2021 StL 0 0 3 - 3 7 0 0 6.2 4 0 0 0 5 0 5 1.35 0.00
Career 6 3 5 - 5 39 7 0 79.1 56 23 20 3 50 2 87 1.34 2.27

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 StL 12 14 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .071 .071 .071
2018 StL 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 39 15 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .067 .067 .067

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 StL Total 0 0 2 - 2 4 0 0 6.2 4 6 2 2 4 2 6 2.70
    WC 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 3.1 2 3 1 1 2 1 3 2.70
Career 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 3.1 2 3 1 1 2 1 3 2.70


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 71 99 95 96.7 59.66
Curveball 8 80 76 78.3 6.72
Slider 31 86 80 83.8 26.05
Changeup 9 90 88 89.1 7.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.