Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Hunter Renfroe
AVG HR RBI
.171 1 6
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RFBorn: 1/28/1992 Birthplace: Crystal Springs, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago White Sox 11-4. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. Renfroe scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2016 Tot 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2017 SD 122 445 51 103 25 1 26 58 27 140 3 0 .231 .284 .467
2018 SD 117 403 53 100 23 1 26 68 30 109 2 1 .248 .302 .504
2019 SD 140 440 64 95 19 1 33 64 46 154 5 0 .216 .289 .489
2020 TB 42 122 18 19 5 0 8 22 14 37 2 0 .156 .252 .393
2021 Bos 12 41 7 7 1 0 1 6 3 12 0 1 .171 .217 .268
Career 444 1486 201 337 76 3 98 232 121 457 12 2 .227 .288 .480

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 24 46 4 8 2 0 4 14 2 22 0 0 .174 .208 .478
    WC 2 5 1 1 0 0 1 4 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 9 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .222 .222 .333
    WS 5 8 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .125 .222 .500
Career 12 23 2 4 1 0 2 7 1 11 0 0 .174 .208 .478


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.