Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Daniel Robertson
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 3/22/1994 Birthplace: Upland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.50 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 TB 75 218 22 45 7 2 5 19 29 73 1 1 .206 .308 .326
2018 TB 88 282 46 74 16 0 9 34 43 77 2 2 .262 .382 .415
2019 TB 74 207 23 44 9 1 2 19 24 59 2 2 .213 .312 .295
2020 SF 13 21 4 7 0 0 0 2 3 6 0 0 .333 .417 .333
2021 Mil 16 36 2 4 1 0 0 0 3 12 0 0 .111 .179 .139
Career 266 764 97 174 33 3 16 74 102 227 5 5 .228 .335 .342


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.