Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#99
Aaron Judge
AVG HR RBI
.253 5 12
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-7 / 282
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1992 Birthplace: Linden, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
June 23 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 9-4. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
June 22 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 7-5. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
June 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .273 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Judge (left oblique strain) has been reinstated from the injured list and will be in the Yankees' lineup for Friday's game against the Astros.
Analysis: Judge mostly struggled during his five-game rehab stint with Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes Barre, going 2 for 16 with seven strikeouts. He did homer on Tuesday, however, and is fully healthy after being sidelined since April 21. The slugger's return figures to lead to reduced roles for Brett Gardner and Cameron Maybin, who's been swinging a very hot bat lately while getting semi-regular playing time.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. Judge scored once. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Judge added a stolen base. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. Judge scored once. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 5 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. Judge added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Judge scored three times. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYY 27 84 10 15 2 0 4 10 9 42 0 1 .179 .263 .345
2017 NYY 155 542 128 154 24 3 52 114 127 208 9 4 .284 .422 .627
2018 NYY 112 413 77 115 22 0 27 67 76 152 6 3 .278 .392 .528
2019 NYY 23 83 15 21 2 0 5 12 15 30 2 1 .253 .370 .458
Career 317 1122 230 305 50 3 88 203 227 432 17 9 .272 .396 .557

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 13 48 9 9 3 0 4 11 9 27 0 1 .188 .316 .500
    WC 1 4 3 2 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 0 .500 .600 1.250
    LDS 5 20 1 1 1 0 0 2 4 16 0 0 .050 .208 .100
    LCS 7 24 5 6 2 0 3 7 4 11 0 1 .250 .357 .708
2018 NYY Total 5 19 6 8 1 0 3 4 3 3 0 0 .421 .500 .947
    WC 1 3 2 2 1 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .667 .750 2.000
    LDS 4 16 4 6 0 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 .375 .444 .750
Career 18 67 15 17 4 0 7 15 12 30 0 1 .254 .367 .627


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.