Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Brandon Drury
AVG HR RBI
.152 0 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 8/21/1992 Birthplace: Grants Pass, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 25 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-7. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 1 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Drury scored twice. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 1 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Drury scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 20 56 3 12 3 0 2 8 2 8 0 0 .214 .254 .375
2016 Ari 134 461 59 130 31 1 16 53 31 100 1 1 .282 .329 .458
2017 Ari 135 445 41 119 37 2 13 63 28 103 1 1 .267 .317 .447
2018 NYY 18 51 2 9 2 0 1 7 5 12 0 0 .176 .263 .275
2018 Tor 8 26 3 4 2 0 0 3 2 8 0 0 .154 .241 .231
2018 Tot 26 77 5 13 4 0 1 10 7 20 0 0 .169 .256 .260
2019 Tor 120 418 43 91 21 1 15 41 25 113 0 1 .218 .262 .380
2020 Tor 21 46 3 7 1 0 0 1 2 9 0 0 .152 .184 .174
Career 456 1503 154 372 97 4 47 176 95 353 2 3 .248 .296 .411

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 6 12 2 2 0 0 2 6 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .667
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 5 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
Career 3 6 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.