Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Tommy Pham
AVG HR RBI
.205 0 6
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 223
Position: CFBorn: 3/8/1988 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 8-1. Pham scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 11-1. Pham scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .181 with no home runs this season.
May 8 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
May 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 1 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. Pham scored once. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .153 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .128 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE1:15 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Pham added a stolen base. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .128 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Pham scored once. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 5 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. Pham added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. Pham scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Pham scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 StL 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 StL 52 153 28 41 7 5 5 18 19 41 2 0 .268 .347 .477
2016 StL 78 159 26 36 7 0 9 17 20 71 2 2 .226 .324 .440
2017 StL 128 444 95 136 22 2 23 73 71 117 25 7 .306 .411 .520
2018 StL 98 351 67 87 11 0 14 41 42 97 10 6 .248 .331 .399
2018 TB 39 143 35 49 7 6 7 22 25 43 5 1 .343 .448 .622
2018 Tot 137 494 102 136 18 6 21 63 67 140 15 7 .275 .367 .464
2019 TB 145 567 77 155 33 2 21 68 81 123 25 4 .273 .369 .450
2020 SD 31 109 13 23 2 0 3 12 15 27 6 0 .211 .312 .312
2021 SD 33 88 6 18 1 0 0 6 14 21 3 1 .205 .321 .216
Career 610 2016 347 545 90 15 82 257 287 542 78 21 .270 .367 .452

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL Total 6 10 2 2 0 0 2 4 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    LDS 3 5 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
2019 TB Total 12 50 4 18 0 0 4 6 2 8 2 0 .360 .385 .600
    WC 1 4 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 .500 .500 1.250
    LDS 5 21 1 7 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .333 .364 .476
2020 SD Total 12 48 4 18 4 0 0 2 2 10 6 0 .375 .400 .458
    WC 3 13 1 6 2 0 0 1 0 1 2 0 .462 .462 .615
    LDS 3 11 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 4 1 0 .273 .333 .273
Career 15 54 5 19 2 0 3 6 2 11 4 0 .352 .375 .556


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.