Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Michael A. Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.133 2 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Nationals (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-0. He's now batting .133 with two home runs this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.