Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Trevor May
ERA S K
4.15 0 7
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 9/23/1989 Birthplace: Longview, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Tuesday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Trevor May improved to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Tuesday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Thursday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Trevor May allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Tuesday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Trevor May fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Monday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Min 3 6 0 - 0 10 9 0 45.2 59 41 40 7 22 1 44 1.77 7.88
2015 Min 8 9 0 - 2 48 16 0 114.2 127 53 51 11 26 2 110 1.33 4.00
2016 Min 2 2 0 - 2 44 0 0 42.2 39 26 25 7 17 1 60 1.31 5.27
2018 Min 4 1 3 - 3 24 1 0 25.1 21 9 9 4 5 0 36 1.03 3.20
2019 Min 5 3 2 - 4 65 0 0 64.1 43 24 21 8 26 1 79 1.07 2.94
2020 Min 1 0 2 - 2 24 0 0 23.1 20 11 10 5 7 0 38 1.16 3.86
2021 NYM 1 1 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 6 4 2 0 2 1 7 1.85 4.15
Career 24 22 7 - 13 220 26 0 320.1 315 168 158 42 105 6 374 1.31 4.44

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 48 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 220 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 98 94 96.2 59.18
Slider 24 90 83 85.7 24.49
Changeup 16 87 84 86.1 16.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.