Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Chris Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.280 1 5
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 196
Position: SSBorn: 8/29/1990 Birthplace: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Taylor scored twice. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 10-3. Taylor scored twice. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.