Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Domingo Santana
AVG HR RBI
.157 2 12
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 232
Position: RFBorn: 8/5/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 6-1. Santana scored once. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-5. He's now batting .155 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 8-5. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 10-5. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 7-1. Santana scored twice. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 13-0. Santana scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Santana scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 3 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Hou 6 17 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 14 0 0 .000 .056 .000
2015 Hou 14 39 6 10 2 0 2 8 2 17 2 1 .256 .310 .462
2015 Mil 38 121 14 28 5 0 6 18 18 46 2 0 .231 .345 .421
2015 Tot 52 160 20 38 7 0 8 26 20 63 4 1 .238 .337 .431
2016 Mil 77 246 34 63 14 0 11 32 32 91 2 3 .256 .345 .447
2017 Mil 151 525 88 146 29 0 30 85 73 178 15 4 .278 .371 .505
2018 Mil 85 211 21 56 14 1 5 20 20 77 1 1 .265 .328 .412
2019 Sea 121 451 63 114 20 1 21 69 50 164 8 3 .253 .329 .441
2020 Cle 24 70 6 11 3 0 2 12 13 25 0 0 .157 .298 .286
Career 516 1680 233 428 87 2 77 244 209 612 30 12 .255 .341 .446

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 20 16 2 4 2 0 0 6 4 10 2 0 .250 .400 .375
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    LCS 7 6 1 2 1 0 0 3 1 4 1 0 .333 .429 .500
Career 10 8 1 2 1 0 0 3 2 5 1 0 .250 .400 .375


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.