Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Nick Ahmed
AVG HR RBI
.119 1 2
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 3/15/1990 Birthplace: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 5-4. Ahmed scored once. He's now batting .119 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 14-7. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .088 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .065 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. Ahmed scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.