Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Cam Bedrosian
ERA S K
2.45 0 11
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 10/2/1991 Birthplace: Senoia, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Sunday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out three, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 7-6 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Diego Padres 11-4 on Wednesday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-5 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-6 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-0 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Sunday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 LAA 0 1 0 - 1 17 0 0 19.1 23 17 14 2 12 1 20 1.81 6.52
2015 LAA 1 0 0 - 0 34 0 0 33.1 40 21 20 3 19 2 34 1.77 5.40
2016 LAA 2 0 1 - 2 45 0 0 40.1 30 7 5 1 14 1 51 1.09 1.12
2017 LAA 6 5 6 - 11 48 0 0 44.2 41 26 22 5 17 1 53 1.30 4.43
2018 LAA 5 4 1 - 8 71 0 0 64.0 63 30 27 7 26 0 57 1.39 3.80
2019 LAA 3 3 1 - 3 59 7 0 61.1 48 30 22 7 22 0 64 1.14 3.23
2020 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 14.2 10 4 4 0 6 0 11 1.09 2.45
Career 17 13 9 - 25 285 7 0 277.2 255 135 114 25 116 5 290 1.34 3.70



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 127 95 90 92.3 52.7
Curveball 111 84 77 81.3 46.06
Split-Finger 3 86 84 84.7 1.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.