Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
J.T. Realmuto
AVG HR RBI
.238 3 12
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 212
Position: CBorn: 3/18/1991 Birthplace: Del City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
May 27 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-6. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. Realmuto scored twice. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
May 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Realmuto scored twice. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
May 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 5 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-10. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
May 13 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
May 8 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
May 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Realmuto scored twice. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
May 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 10-6. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 4-1. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .274 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Realmuto scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 10-3. Realmuto scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .303 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 8-2. Realmuto scored twice. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .298 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 3 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Realmuto scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 10-3. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 4 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. Realmuto scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 9-6. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Oakland Athletics 9-5. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Mia 11 29 4 7 1 1 0 9 1 8 0 0 .241 .267 .345
2015 Mia 126 441 49 114 21 7 10 47 19 70 8 4 .259 .290 .406
2016 Mia 137 509 60 154 31 0 11 48 28 100 12 4 .303 .343 .428
2017 Mia 141 532 68 148 31 5 17 65 36 106 8 2 .278 .332 .451
2018 Mia 125 477 74 132 30 3 21 74 38 104 3 2 .277 .340 .484
2019 Phi 145 538 92 148 36 3 25 83 41 123 9 1 .275 .328 .493
2020 Phi 47 173 33 46 6 0 11 32 16 48 4 1 .266 .349 .491
2021 Phi 134 476 64 125 25 4 17 73 48 129 13 3 .263 .343 .439
2022 Phi 41 147 23 35 5 2 3 12 13 39 3 0 .238 .315 .361
Career 907 3322 467 909 186 25 115 443 240 727 60 17 .274 .330 .449


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.