Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Jesús Aguilar
AVG HR RBI
.277 6 30
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 277
Position: 1BBorn: 6/30/1990 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 14-3. Aguilar scored three times. He's now batting .279 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .281 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .278 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Boston Red Sox 8-4. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-0. He's now batting .287 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .295 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .294 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6. Aguilar scored three times. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .285 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 29-9. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 8-0. Aguilar scored twice. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 7 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .273 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. Aguilar scored three times. He's now batting .275 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .271 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Aguilar (back stiffness) is back in Miami's lineup for the first time since last Wednesday.
Analysis: Aguilar is hitting .280 with four homers and a team-leading 20 RBIs in 24 games.
Aug. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .280 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 11-8. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .272 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-3. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-3. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 11-4. He's now batting .279 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 8-2. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 3 for 6 with four RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 14-11. He's now batting .311 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 8-4. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 3 with two doubles Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6. Aguilar scored twice. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cle 19 33 2 4 0 0 0 3 4 13 0 0 .121 .211 .121
2015 Cle 7 19 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .316 .350 .368
2016 Cle 9 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mil 133 279 40 74 15 2 16 52 25 94 0 0 .265 .331 .505
2018 Mil 149 492 80 135 25 0 35 108 58 143 0 0 .274 .352 .539
2019 Mil 94 222 26 50 9 0 8 34 31 59 0 0 .225 .320 .374
2019 TB 37 92 13 24 3 0 4 16 12 22 0 0 .261 .336 .424
2019 Tot 131 314 39 74 12 0 12 50 43 81 0 0 .236 .325 .389
2020 Mia 43 159 27 44 10 0 6 30 19 35 0 1 .277 .352 .453
Career 491 1302 188 337 63 2 69 245 149 374 0 1 .259 .336 .469

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 20 74 10 16 6 0 4 10 6 30 0 0 .216 .275 .459
    LDS 3 11 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .364
    LCS 7 26 4 7 3 0 1 4 2 11 0 0 .269 .321 .500
Career 10 37 5 8 3 0 2 5 3 15 0 0 .216 .275 .459


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.