Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Evan Marshall
ERA S K
0.00 0 10
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 4/18/1990 Birthplace: Sunnyvale, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Evan Marshall allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Friday. Marshall did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Evan Marshall did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Monday. Marshall struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Evan Marshall did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Friday. Marshall struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Evan Marshall did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Wednesday. Marshall struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Evan Marshall did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Tuesday. Marshall struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Evan Marshall allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-3 on Saturday. Marshall struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Evan Marshall allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5 on Friday. Marshall struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Ari 4 4 0 - 1 57 0 0 49.1 50 17 15 3 17 3 54 1.36 2.74
2015 Ari 0 2 0 - 2 13 0 0 13.1 20 9 9 3 5 1 7 1.88 6.08
2016 Ari 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 28 18 15 2 8 2 9 2.35 8.80
2017 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.2 12 8 8 1 5 1 4 2.22 9.39
2018 Cle 0 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 7.0 12 6 6 0 4 0 9 2.29 7.71
2019 CWS 4 2 0 - 4 55 0 0 50.2 42 16 14 5 24 2 41 1.30 2.49
2020 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.2 2 0 0 0 2 0 10 0.71 0.00
Career 8 9 0 - 8 162 0 0 149.0 166 74 67 14 65 9 134 1.55 4.05



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 26 94 91 92.6 27.96
Curveball 27 85 81 82.4 29.03
Changeup 40 89 85 87.1 43.01

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.