Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Max Muncy
AVG HR RBI
.156 3 13
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Midland, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .156 with three home runs this season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
May 18 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .164 with three home runs this season.
May 17 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
May 17 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .163 with three home runs this season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .150 with three home runs this season.
May 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .146 with three home runs this season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .147 with three home runs this season.
May 13 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .144 with three home runs this season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .138 with three home runs this season.
May 10 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
May 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .136 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .138 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-2. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .141 with three home runs this season.
May 7 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .145 with three home runs this season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-1. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .151 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .130 with two home runs this season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .136 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .155 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 10-2. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .140 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-1. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Oak 45 102 14 21 8 1 3 9 9 31 0 0 .206 .268 .392
2016 Oak 51 113 13 21 2 0 2 8 20 24 0 0 .186 .308 .257
2018 LAD 137 395 75 104 17 2 35 79 79 131 3 0 .263 .391 .582
2019 LAD 141 487 101 122 22 1 35 98 90 149 4 1 .251 .374 .515
2020 LAD 58 203 36 39 4 0 12 27 39 60 1 0 .192 .331 .389
2021 LAD 144 497 95 124 26 2 36 94 83 120 2 1 .249 .368 .527
2022 LAD 38 122 21 19 4 1 3 13 31 34 0 0 .156 .331 .279
Career 614 1919 355 450 83 7 126 328 351 549 10 2 .234 .359 .482

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAD Total 16 50 10 10 1 0 3 6 12 23 1 0 .200 .355 .400
    LDS 4 11 4 2 0 0 2 4 6 5 1 0 .182 .471 .727
    LCS 7 22 3 4 0 0 0 1 4 13 0 0 .182 .308 .182
    WS 5 17 3 4 1 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .235 .316 .471
2019 LAD Total 5 19 4 5 0 0 3 7 4 2 1 0 .263 .391 .737
    LDS 5 19 4 5 0 0 3 7 4 2 1 0 .263 .391 .737
2020 LAD Total 18 60 12 15 4 0 3 14 20 21 0 0 .250 .438 .467
    WC 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .286 .000
    LDS 3 11 3 3 1 0 0 2 4 2 0 0 .273 .467 .364
    LCS 7 22 6 5 2 0 2 6 9 11 0 0 .227 .452 .591
    WS 6 22 3 7 1 0 1 6 5 4 0 0 .318 .444 .500
Career 39 129 26 30 5 0 9 27 36 46 2 0 .233 .400 .481


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.