Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Matt Olson
AVG HR RBI
.267 22 42
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 228 NFBC ADP: 705.68
Position: LFBorn: 3/29/1994 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 8-3. The homer was his 22nd of the season. Olson scored twice. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Analysis: Olson became the first A's player to homer in four straight games since Coco Crisp in 2013, and now has 14 home runs in his last 20 games.
Sep. 18 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET12:16 ET16:16 GMT0:16 9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST11:46 AM VEN20:16 UAE11:16 AM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. The homer was his 21st of the season. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Analysis: Olson has homered in each of the last three games and has 13 with 23 RBIs and 17 runs in his last 19 contests.
Sep. 17 12:34 AM PT1:34 AM MT2:34 AM CT3:34 AM ET3:34 ET7:34 GMT15:34 12:34 AM MST2:34 AM EST3:04 AM VEN11:34 UAE2:34 AM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. The homer was his 20th of the season. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Analysis: The Phillies aren't the only team in this series with a promising power-hitting first baseman. Olson has now launched 12 homers and knocked in 22 runs during an 18-game stretch in which he's compiled a .313 average (21 for 67). The 23-year-old will attempt to go deep in all three games of this series Sunday.
Sep. 16 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET11:44 ET15:44 GMT23:44 8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST11:14 AM VEN19:44 UAE10:44 AM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. The homer was his 19th of the season. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Analysis: Olson hit a shot four rows shy of the third deck in right-center in the first inning that traveled an estimated 483 feet. The rookie has gone deep four times in his last six games, driving in eight runs. His 11 homers and 21 RBIs since Aug. 27 are the most of anyone in the AL.
Sep. 14 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Sep. 13 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 7-3. The homer was his 18th of the season. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Analysis: Olson has hit safely in nine of his last 10 games, going 14 for 36 (.389) with seven homers and 12 RBIs.
Sep. 12 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-1. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Sep. 11 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 10-2. The homer was his 17th of the season. Olson scored twice. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Analysis: Since Aug. 27, only J.D. Martinez (10) has more homers than Olson's nine. Olson has a .333/.393/.882 slash line with 17 RBIs and 13 runs in those 13 games.
Sep. 10 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET12:02 ET16:02 GMT0:02 9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST11:32 AM VEN20:02 UAE11:02 AM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 11-4. The homer was his 16th of the season. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Sep. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 11-1. Olson scored twice. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Analysis: Olson has gone 9 for 24 with four home runs and six RBIs over his last six games.
Sep. 9 12:27 AM PT1:27 AM MT2:27 AM CT3:27 AM ET3:27 ET7:27 GMT15:27 12:27 AM MST2:27 AM EST2:57 AM VEN11:27 UAE2:27 AM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 9-8. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
Sep. 6 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Sep. 6 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. The homer was his 15th of the season. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Sep. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Matt Olson went 3 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-9. The homers were his 13th and 14th of the season. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Analysis: Olson gave the fans a little free baseball with a game-tying two-run shot with two outs in the bottom of the ninth inning. The powerful rookie's second career multi-homer effort gives him six long balls along with 12 RBIs and a .357 average (10 for 28) during a seven-game binge. It looks like he has a bright future in Oakland.
Sep. 4 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET13:22 ET17:22 GMT1:22 10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST12:52 PM VEN21:22 UAE12:22 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-2. The homer was his 12th of the season. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
Sep. 3 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET12:08 ET16:08 GMT0:08 9:08 AM MST11:08 AM EST11:38 AM VEN20:08 UAE11:08 AM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Sep. 2 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET14:02 ET18:02 GMT2:02 11:02 AM MST1:02 PM EST1:32 PM VEN22:02 UAE1:02 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
Aug. 31 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET12:21 ET16:21 GMT0:21 9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST11:51 AM VEN20:21 UAE11:21 AM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-8. The homer was his 11th of the season. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Analysis: The rookie has homered in three consecutive games for the second time since being called up from the minors on Aug. 8. Olson, who has 126 minor league home runs to his credit, is batting .305 since his recall and clearly deserves consideration if available on your waiver wire.
Aug. 30 10:49 AM PT11:49 AM MT12:49 PM CT1:49 PM ET13:49 ET17:49 GMT1:49 10:49 AM MST12:49 PM EST1:19 PM VEN21:49 UAE12:49 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. The homer was his 10th of the season. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Analysis: Olson gave the A's three rookies - along with Matt Chapman and Chad Pinder - with 10 or more home runs in a season for the first time since 1977. Six of Olson's home runs have come in his last 15 games as he's batted .319. This power surge is no fluke. The 23-year-old belted 23 homers in just 79 games for Triple-A Nashville this year.
Aug. 28 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET11:18 ET15:18 GMT23:18 8:18 AM MST10:18 AM EST10:48 AM VEN19:18 UAE10:18 AM CT-Matt Olson went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Olson scored twice. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Analysis: Olson, the A's rookie first baseman who spent most of the year in the minors, hit his ninth home run in 35 games.
Aug. 26 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET12:57 ET16:57 GMT0:57 9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST12:27 PM VEN20:57 UAE11:57 AM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Aug. 23 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Analysis: The rookie is on a good run right now, having gone 6 for 14 with four walks during a five-game hitting streak. As Oakland's intended long-term answer at first base, Olson is a player to keep an eye on over the season's final few weeks.
Aug. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Aug. 21 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Aug. 20 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
Aug. 20 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Aug. 18 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
Aug. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Aug. 16 8:33 AM PT9:33 AM MT10:33 AM CT11:33 AM ET11:33 ET15:33 GMT23:33 8:33 AM MST10:33 AM EST11:03 AM VEN19:33 UAE10:33 AM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Kansas City Royals 10-8. The homer was his eighth of the season. Olson scored twice. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
Aug. 15 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST1:00 PM VEN21:30 UAE12:30 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Aug. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. The homer was his seventh of the season. Olson scored twice. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Analysis: Olson has homered in three straight games, knocking in five runs in that span.
Aug. 13 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET12:28 ET16:28 GMT0:28 9:28 AM MST11:28 AM EST11:58 AM VEN20:28 UAE11:28 AM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 12-5. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Analysis: The rookie went deep for the second straight game and has hit safely in four of five games since being recalled from the minors.
Aug. 12 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET12:56 ET16:56 GMT0:56 9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST12:26 PM VEN20:56 UAE11:56 AM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Analysis: His two-run shot off Ubaldo Jimenez in the fourth inning was Olson's first home run in four games since being recalled from Triple-A Nashville on Tuesday. "That one felt pretty good," Olson said. "I'd had a couple of tough at-bats up here so far. So it felt nice to connect on one." Olson's five home runs with Baltimore have come in just 63 at-bats.
Aug. 11 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET10:48 ET14:48 GMT22:48 7:48 AM MST9:48 AM EST10:18 AM VEN18:48 UAE9:48 AM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
Aug. 9 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Aug. 9 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
July 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
July 21 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Mets 7-5. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
July 3 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET11:55 ET15:55 GMT23:55 8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST11:25 AM VEN19:55 UAE10:55 AM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
July 1 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
July 1 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Analysis: The rookie foiled Mike Foltynewicz's no-hit bid by leading off the bottom of the ninth with his fourth home run in six games. Olson has knocked in six runs during that stretch and has plenty of power potential, as he hit 37 homers in Single A in 2014 and had 17 in 58 games for Triple-A Nashville prior to his call-up on June 22.
June 29 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 29 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 11-8. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
June 28 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET11:55 ET15:55 GMT23:55 8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST11:25 AM VEN19:55 UAE10:55 AM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 26 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET14:09 ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST1:39 PM VEN22:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
June 24 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 3 with two home runs and four RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago White Sox 10-2. The homers were his first and second of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Analysis: Olson, Jaycob Brugman and Franklin Barreto became the second trio of teammates to hit their first career home runs in the same game. Olson is 4 for 11 with three extra-base hits, six RBIs, three runs and four walks in three games since being recalled from the minors Thursday.
June 23 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 5 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
June 22 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Olson went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 12-9. Olson scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Analysis: He is 2 for 12 on the season.
June 10 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Olson went 0 for 5 in Game 2 on Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Analysis: He is 0 for 9 in four games this season.
June 10 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 5 7:35 AM PT8:35 AM MT9:35 AM CT10:35 AM ET10:35 ET14:35 GMT22:35 7:35 AM MST9:35 AM EST10:05 AM VEN18:35 UAE9:35 AM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 0 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Washington Nationals 11-10. Olson scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 11 21 3 2 1 0 0 0 7 4 0 0 .095 .321 .143
2017 Oak 54 172 31 46 2 0 22 42 20 53 0 0 .267 .360 .663
Career 65 193 34 48 3 0 22 42 27 57 0 0 .249 .356 .606


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.