Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#75
César Puello
AVG HR RBI
.375 0 0
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 4/1/1991 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 2 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 9-1. Puello scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 10-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAA 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 2 0 .250 .250 .250
2017 TB 16 30 6 6 0 0 0 2 4 11 0 0 .200 .314 .200
2017 Tot 17 34 6 7 0 0 0 3 4 12 2 0 .206 .308 .206
2019 LAA 12 41 6 16 3 0 3 12 3 8 0 0 .390 .500 .683
2019 Mia 32 84 8 15 2 0 1 6 7 30 0 0 .179 .281 .238
2019 Tot 44 125 14 31 5 0 4 18 10 38 0 0 .248 .356 .384
2020 Bos 5 8 1 3 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .375 .500 .375
Career 66 167 21 41 5 0 4 21 16 52 2 0 .246 .354 .347


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.