Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Eddie Rosario
AVG HR RBI
.227 2 7
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 9/28/1991 Birthplace: Guayama, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Twins (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Rosario added two stolen bases. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Rosario scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 11-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 9-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 122 453 60 121 18 15 13 50 15 118 11 6 .267 .289 .459
2016 Min 92 335 52 90 17 2 10 32 12 91 5 2 .269 .295 .421
2017 Min 151 542 79 157 33 2 27 78 35 106 9 8 .290 .328 .507
2018 Min 138 559 87 161 31 2 24 77 30 104 8 2 .288 .323 .479
2019 Min 137 562 91 155 28 1 32 109 22 86 3 1 .276 .300 .500
2020 Min 57 210 31 54 7 0 13 42 19 34 3 1 .257 .316 .476
2021 Cle 13 44 6 10 2 0 2 7 5 8 3 0 .227 .300 .409
Career 710 2705 406 748 136 22 121 395 138 547 42 20 .277 .309 .477

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 2 6 2 2 0 0 2 4 2 2 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
2019 Min Total 6 26 2 8 2 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 .308 .308 .615
    LDS 3 13 1 4 1 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .308 .308 .615
2020 Min Total 4 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 23 2 5 1 0 2 3 1 6 0 0 .217 .250 .522


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.