Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Trevor Story
AVG HR RBI
.295 11 25
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 213
Position: SSBorn: 11/15/1992 Birthplace: Irving, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 23 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .295 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 7-2. Story scored once. He's now batting .296 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. Story scored once. He's now batting .302 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .302 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6. He's now batting .303 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. Story scored twice. He's now batting .302 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .298 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .299 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .298 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. Story added a stolen base. He's now batting .299 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. Story scored once. He's now batting .297 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .292 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 14-5. Story scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .293 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 1-0. Story added a stolen base. He's now batting .294 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Story added two stolen bases. He's now batting .288 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Story scored once. He's now batting .294 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .295 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Trevor Story went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. Story scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .306 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 1 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .293 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .301 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .311 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 10-4. Story scored once. He's now batting .305 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Story scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .306 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 with a triple Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Story scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .303 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 25 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .297 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-3. He's now batting .296 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Story scored once. He's now batting .297 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. Story added a stolen base. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 20 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 6 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 10-8. Story scored once. He's now batting .291 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 13-6. He's now batting .299 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 18 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. Story scored once. He's now batting .309 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .326 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 16 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 10-6. Story scored once. He's now batting .326 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Trevor Story went 3 for 5 with two doubles and a triple Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .321 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .303 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Trevor Story went 3 for 6 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-7. Story scored once. He's now batting .306 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Story scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .288 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-8. Story scored three times. He's now batting .279 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Story scored once. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Seattle Mariners 5-0. Story scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Story scored once. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Story scored once. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 9-6. Story scored once. He's now batting .345 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .385 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Trevor Story went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. Story scored twice. He's now batting .348 with three home runs this season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. Story scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
July 29 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 8-3. Story scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 2 with two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0. Story added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 97 372 67 101 21 4 27 72 35 130 8 5 .272 .341 .567
2017 Col 145 503 68 120 32 3 24 82 49 191 7 2 .239 .308 .457
2018 Col 157 598 88 174 42 6 37 108 47 168 27 6 .291 .348 .567
2019 Col 145 588 111 173 38 5 35 85 58 174 23 8 .294 .363 .554
2020 Col 53 210 39 62 12 3 11 25 24 54 14 2 .295 .368 .538
Career 597 2271 373 630 145 21 134 372 213 717 79 23 .277 .344 .537

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 2 8 4 4 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.250
    WC 1 4 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.250
2018 Col Total 8 36 2 10 4 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 .278 .278 .389
    WC 1 6 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .667
    LDS 3 12 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .250
Career 5 22 3 7 2 0 1 1 0 7 0 0 .318 .318 .545


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.