Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Trevor Story
AVG HR RBI
.306 6 12
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 213
Position: SSBorn: 11/15/1992 Birthplace: Irving, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Trevor Story went 3 for 6 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-7. Story scored once. He's now batting .306 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Story scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .288 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-8. Story scored three times. He's now batting .279 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Story scored once. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Seattle Mariners 5-0. Story scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Story scored once. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Story scored once. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 9-6. Story scored once. He's now batting .345 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .385 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Trevor Story went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. Story scored twice. He's now batting .348 with three home runs this season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. Story scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
July 29 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 8-3. Story scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 2 with two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0. Story added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.