Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Phillip Ervin
AVG HR RBI
.071 0 0
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 207
Position: LFBorn: 7/15/1992 Birthplace: Mobile, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 5 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7. Ervin scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 7-1. Ervin scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 28 58 8 15 2 0 3 10 4 15 4 1 .259 .317 .448
2018 Cin 78 218 27 55 10 1 7 31 20 60 6 1 .252 .324 .404
2019 Cin 94 236 30 64 11 7 7 23 18 63 4 3 .271 .331 .466
2020 Cin 6 14 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 4 0 0 .071 .235 .071
Career 206 526 67 135 23 8 17 64 45 142 14 5 .257 .324 .428


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.